CAPTIVITY - Digital Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

STEEM CAPTIVITY.jpg

An interesting way to express our feelings and thoughts is art, I live in a country where this is not really valued, what better way to express and show the world my work than Steemit technology, looking at different themes or thoughts, Captivity is a work made to capture the sad reality that exotic birds are living on our planet, being deprived of their freedom for the simple pleasure of human to see them as objects and not as living things, this only generates a cold and dark future for these beautiful beings, I hope you like ….

I would like to read your comments and soon I will continue uploading more of my works with a lot of love for the community

Sort:  

@sanin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52