Tiger beast - Acrylic experiment

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ROOOOOAAAARRR!!!
Today I painted a tiger. Feel the tiger, baby, yes, feel the it!
tiger1.jpg

The end product
tiger2.jpg

The process
From drawing
tiger4.jpg

tiger5.jpg

tiger6.jpg

tiger7.jpg

tiger3.jpg

Don't you feel to have a bowl of Frosties?
tigerlast.png

A TIGER SELFIE
selfie.jpg

Give me your love.

Sort:  

You're channeling @jankasparec with this tiger painting. Is there a bigger one coming next? ☺

Wow friend @sandrina.life, very well made that tiger, is beautiful. I love Frosties is my delirium. Greetings.

I love your tiger well done. And since you demanded my response ;) I'll give you a little challenge. I had this challenge at art school. Now do this painting or one similar again and don't use black you can use any other colour to make dark areas but NO black, so blues etc. It's fun and helps to develop the eye.

Rawr, I'm a tiger art teacher. :)

That's grrrrrrreat😄

RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA RA!!

Didn't know Frosties were that much arousing.
Just a bowl is enough?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94