Life drawing modelling

in #art7 years ago (edited)

One random Sunday I happened to pose for a class of fine artists honing their artistic abilities with me.

Sort:  

Very interesting video, handy wine glass😜 Couldn't help but think if my dog were in the room it would be all up in your buisness. Must be cool to have multiple people drawing you, I mean, I have one, and it's an amazing honour, but she has to base hers off imagination.😝

yes, it was a boost of self confidence :) our friend is very good at drawing you, I'm sure she deserves you life model for her

Very cool. Was tempted to work a couple nude shifts for my college back in the day. Never ended up doing it though.

I actually didn't do it for work - the money is very little! I did it for the fun :)

So glad to see this post do well. Hope your having a lovely day. :-)

Me too! It is actually the first time a post earn so much!! Maybe for once I used the right tag words :)

#art is always a solid tag to use first, definitely.

Super nice video! I enjoyed it a lot- Thank you!
I love the song, who is that?

I have never heard the concept Life drawing before, but I like it a lot.

I'm interested, how is the experience of posing in front of artists?

Thank you for your creativity!
Have a wonderful day
/Jonna

Brave woman... Beautiful video and liked the music. I am an artist and will be posting to this category soon. new to Steemit. Why was I on Youtube for so damn lonnnnngggg???

I am still on youtube, trying to earn money and share nice videos. So far I got 13,400 subscribers in 8-9 months and it is still a good media to share.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSwZly8J5SpH9sR-YO5M2xA
if you want to check it out!

Hello! I find your page by comment section of lukestokes, l see you have Miku on your cover page, so l had to say hi! I like Miku too!

Hi! Thanks for passing by :) I like Miku so much!!

Brave woman and excellent video recording and editing! Now the students, hmm, LOL. A live subject, what an honor and it makes sketching quickly in detail much, much, easier.

It was fun to pose, I loved it!! :) Students were so so, but it doesn't matter. It is all about practice :)

Congratulations @sandrina.life, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3178 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2153.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

what the hell did i just read.

is this your comment? Will you not mention how brave and courageous she had to be?!

My gawd, the rudeness! The depravity...

Great vid, keep up the good work!

I am not the first one probably to say that I would never do this. Nobody is looking to see me naked! What is interesting though is how quickly nakedness is normalised is the right setting. You forget about it and do not see it.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52