Week #21 Fox Tales : With eyes closed.

in #art6 years ago

U5dsiNGStsKjpJvsd9L4eixEAqiwpRs_1680x8400.jpg

Close your eyes, you will see within you the most beautiful memories of our love. - But Patricia don't be silly - Remember How We Met? Our eyes were hooked, you were sitting at the last table and when I felt when your eyes fell on top of me, I was perplexed, did not know who was looking at me, for a moment I thought that my imagination, but to put a little more attention, you, with a face of amazement. I If you are Patricia, but that was a few years ago.- a few years ago? For me it was just yesterday - Don't be silly, let go of me. - No, no, no, I want you to keep recalling some things more, when we were on the altar, on the day of our marriage, remember? I remember best the honeymoon - I love you always with your occurrences, but if our honeymoon was beautiful, when we met this paradisiacal place, it was a surprise, one of the best - if Patricia, I am going to let go of? - Clear silly! I just want to tell you one last thing… I just wanted to like many other memories, unforgettable this time. After so many years of waiting God has granted us the joy of being a parent, and if so with eyes closed, as you saw your past, also I want you to see your future, as a parent… as well with her eyes closed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25