what is it ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

colorful-1415970_960_720.jpg

The picture truly represent ourselves .It is explained below which is my imagination

a.Like our body has different parts it has different colors.

b.Sometimes we don't know which path we are going .Same applies to the pic

c.Difficult to understand what exactly we are destined to do .Same applies to the pic which doesn't give any meaning

Finally their is a reason why we are in this world obvious same case with the pic.So I am leaving it to you .Have your imagination.

Source:https://pixabay.com/en/colorful-abstract-polygon-textures-1415970/

Only Image taken from website .Content is my own

Sort:  

nice painting

And here I thought it was just an exploding rainbow. Cheers. Following and upvote.

Because you were so gracious to me with your upvotes I am going to Resteem this. Cheers @sandrajordan483

Welcome. Keep Steeming. You will reach level 40 soon and the payouts keep growing.

Let's see the world see deez rainbows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32