Smiling Trought

in #art5 years ago (edited)

smiling-trought-2018.png

Smiling Trought

Sometimes life is bashing the shit out of you like there's no tomorrow. But life is forcing you to go on. In the meanwhile you have to accept the things while life is throwing new punches at you when you try to climb up....

"Smiling Trough" is about the perseverance to go trough it all and smile so nobody worries and things seam allright.

It is a new drawing I finished in December 2018 and didn't post online yet. It is made with pencils on A5 Canson paper.

Here are some work in progress shots :)

Wish I had more shots but only got two of them which almost look the same.

wip1.png
wip2.png

Hope you like it :)

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

Sort:  

I love this Sander, I think we've all been there Smiling Through! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you @juliakponsford and thank you for the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35