Procrastinate

in #art6 years ago

procrastinate-sanderjansenart-2018.jpg

Procrastinate

Just created this as a "warm up". Well I always have lots of projects to finish and are more important but somehow I rather start something new and procrastinate the ones who get me further...

Now I'm forcing myself to do what I was planning to do :D

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

Sort:  

Those are some very judgmental ghosts.

Not like these party ghosts.
Ghosts.gif

Hahaha that are some happy ghosts ! :)

Hahahah their faces are so full with indecision, which is the emotion I associate with Procrastination the most :) Very well drawn, Sander, I like their collective representation of things that are delayed/waiting in line :)

Thank you @veryspider! Well at least the procrastination resulted in something nice :D Glad you could see the message in it!

Careful 'bout that procrastination.

Hahaha I can relate to that :) Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78