Confused (print)

in #art6 years ago

shot1.jpg

Confused print

Received my print and wanted to promote it a bit in this blog. The print is of great quality 240gsm natural white archival paper with archival inks.

It isn't added to my prints page yet on my website but you can order if you want trough discord (SanderJansenArt#8822) or sending me an email (add info@ to my website domain "sanderjansen.net")

I send the prints myself so I can sign them too if you like (and you get some cool stickers as a bonus)

Here are some fancy shots:

shot4.jpg

shot3.jpg

shot1.jpg

And below you can see the digital version of the artwork :)

Confused_2018_Sanderjansenart.jpg

Well hope you all go mad about buying prints. ;)

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

Sort:  

seems like there's so much push and pull around that one guy, of course he'd be confused !!!

nice print, Sander :) I hope you will sell loads <3

Thank you very much!

That guy looks confused indeed :).
                       
Your digital art has that vector feel into it, even though I know you don't use them ^^.

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice :)
Resteemed and shared on FB. Wish you plenty of print sales :)

Thank you so much for the support! @berien :) I hope too!

My pleasure :)
I find your curvy-designed graphic universe great, so if that can help it being discovered, I'll be happy :)

I was confused enough this post

Posted using Partiko Android

The purple one really looks confused. It's amazing how you can give him such a great expression. I don't even know how I look when I'm confused and you can give such great expression to a monster :)

Wow thank you so much for the compliment! Much appreciated :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52