My Son's New Abstract Painting 😊😊😊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

IMG_1176.jpg

What is Abstract painting?

Abstract painting is a art, it's a color combination of different shapes and colors.It's a visual treat for eyes.Basically now a days we are using abstract painting for modern art, home decors etc. As per my observation I found abstract painting really appeal me and give freshness and positive thinking.

IMG_1177.jpg

Today I am presenting you my son's second attempt on abstract painting.I already posted his first attempt in my previous post.Kindly go through that post and watch the video .Then you will realize how simple to do abstract painting.

Anyway thanks for your time to read this simple article .

I welcome your valuable comments and appreciation below.

Cheers

Sandeep Adiyara

You like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem

@criticalmass
@merrij
@irfanullah
@etka
@rigaronib
@chelsea88
@drowkeudrow
@drtarts
@rachelcreative
@aalagenesis
@prostosun
@hananan
@kyuubi
@lily-da-vine
@sayedahmadsabiq
@oshenalchem
@kennyvaldez
@foxkoit
@abd.ghafarbahari
@allmonitors
@edgarsart
@amuchtar
@hdmed
@gracefavour
@littleeasy
@rushmichaels

@reetuahlawat
@daio

Untitled design.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandeepadiyara! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86