My Come Back Post After I Faced Natural Calamities 😔😔😔steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hi Friends

How are you?😃

I think my dearest friends are keeping cool.

I was not well for last one week because of flood ruined my motherland (Kerala-India).😢

Now we are in recovery stage,I need all of yours prayer for those who are effected in this flood.

So again we are here with our favourite topic about art and crafts.

I hope my post you enjoyed alot and tried yourself.👍

Today i am going to introduce our new work "Simple Tissue Paper Flower".

7f9c4d23-d9e4-4247-9b74-5c2235925c0f.jpg

Here i am uploading the video version, this can help you to do it yourself.

Sort:  

This is very beautiful, you can check through the tags and use the tags that correlate with your post so people can see your arts and crafts. Sorry about the flood and i hope you feel better now.

There is something calming about immersing yourself in art work. Thanks for sharing!

its so beautiful!

hope for all well there thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65