Time Lapse Video - Painting a Seascape of Norah Head, Central Coast, Australia

in #art6 years ago


This is a recent seascape I painted, speeded up to show you my painting process. The location is Soldiers Beach and the headland is called Norah Head which features a lighthouse.

Soldiers Beach is located on the Central Coast in New South Wales, Australia and it's one of my favourite beaches, I just love the calming energy of this place so I wanted to do a painting of it.

I painted this art work in oils and all up it took me a couple of weeks to paint it.

'Norah Head, Australia, 40cm x 50cm, oil on canvas.

Check out my website for more art: samuelearp.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
wdcys1ynrq.jpg

@art-venture, thanks for the upvote. I am now following your page :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89