'Wellington Coast' - small seascape oil painting

in #art7 years ago

This small painting is inspired by the coast of Wellington, New Zealand. I may paint a large canvas painting of this scene and refer to this small painting.

'Wellington Coast' 8" x 10", oil on wooden panel by Samuel Earp

If you liked this painting check out my website: Samuel Earp Artist



Sort:  

Your painting is really beautiful! I am assuming you live in New Zealand? I have been considering moving there if the United States goes to War! It seems like one of the only peaceful places left on this planet!

Thanks @artistpainting, yes I live in New Zealand but I am originally from the UK. I moved to New Zealand 8 years ago, it's a nice place to live and amazing if you're a landscape painter, there is an infinite amount of things to paint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47