Spot the Painting!

in #art6 years ago

36bc7b56-9779-41de-8396-baa01c953a29.jpeg


Can you spot the painting?

I painted this today on the lake front in Queenstown, New Zealand. It’s the start of winter and the mountains have fresh snow on them.

The colours looked really vibrant this morning and I loved the colours of trees and grass juxtaposed against the mountains.

The mountains in the background are The Remarkables and they are very prominent in the Queenstown landscape.

I love painting outdoors, it really captures the mood and atmosphere of the location and it’s really helping with my colour mixing.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is really creative sir. Nice!

incredible photo, and incredible painting, it's great, I love it, I like your post, regards^^

This is very cool, I can not see the painting very well from here but I trust it is very good.
The photo is just amazing, I love it :)

Really cool to photo (and painting)! Resteemed. When I was painting a lot, I ended up with a basement full of them. Do you sell most of yours, or do you have a stockpile of them as well?

felicitaciones... excelente imagen, tienes un arte sublime..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82