Seascape Study - Work in Progress

in #art6 years ago

f8264484-f649-4ec5-9e6b-4fac351727fc.jpeg


Working on this little seascape study today, if I’m happy with the end result I may do a larger painting of this scene.

This study isn’t finished yet as I need to wait for it to dry but I’ll post the finished painting when it’s done.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Love that wave!!! ♥♥♥
Resteemed. ☺

Very nice! Thanks for sharing!
I've found your post through after reading @daio-kriss suggestion, here: Art that deserves a reward. Undervalued posts on August 16 2018

Stuning piccar!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaah the waves <3 Love how the waves are full with energy <3 Also love the water as it bubbles over the rocks <3 <3 <3 Gorgeous colours * ___ *


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hola hermoso trabajo ,da sensación de serenidad y relajamiento ,ya creo estar en el mar,saludos

It's a great work. I love the sea, and when I saw your painting I felt it near 💙

Such a beautiful painting, and you're so good in dark and bright colors, it makes your painting looks real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74