Painting Outdoors in Phi Phi Island, Thailand

in #art6 years ago

cf7354a1-b766-4e8b-9fef-45f74f1477ab.jpeg


Painted this today on Phi Phi Island, Thailand. I love the turquoise blue of the water and the thunder clouds in the distance. I might make a slight adjustment to the painting when I get back to the studio but other than that I’m pretty happy with it. I love Thailand, it’s paradise on Earth.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Awesome shot. A tranquil beach is the perfect setting to let creativity flow unencumbered.

Thanks. It certainly was a beautiful tranquil beach. 😊

Thanks. It certainly was a beautiful tranquil beach. 😊

Beautiful looking your art photography, I appreciate your photography. I think are a original artists. best of luck my friend......

You are welcome....

That looks like an incredible place to setup an easel and throw down some paint. Please show us the final painting. It looks like you nailed the scene. Great work.

Thanks. I definitely will show the final painting and how I painted it, I’m flying back to Australia then New Zealand and I’m sat in Singapore as I write this. I’ll tidy up the painting a little when I get back to my studio then upload it to Steemit then 😊

Thailand looks like a beautiful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78