New Painting - Norah Head, Australia

in #art6 years ago

0c9bc3fb-9977-4110-ae1b-ffad1f48723e.jpeg


Fresh off the easel!!! Pretty much finished this seascape painting of Norah Head, NSW, Australia. This is one of my favourite beaches in Australia.

‘Norah Head, NSW, Australia, 40cm x 50cm, oil on canvas


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

what a great art @samuel-earp-art a painting of the favorite beaches in Australia if you put a world in the paint the colors that you put on the rocks give a lot of life to the beach and the waves if they look very real They liked all the waves but the one that most caught my attention is the one that hits the rock and the foam is very real, this painting leaves me speechless. the sky the clouds the lighthouse everything to perfection this if a great painting love and peace @neymarth10

Nice seascape. I particularly like the painting of the waves breaking. They appear to be very realistic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really nice !!! Love your beach paintings, specially the ones with robust waves and beautiful colour of the ocean <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review
7o533bcxs1.jpg

Hi samuel-earp-art,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

What a beautiful painting! The ocean looks like real and the waves are perfect for surfing :) Your painting almost looks like a photograph. So pretty! Thank you for sharing!

Wow amazing

What a great and beautiful painting. I really like this one because I have always admired how good you are when you are painting water. I love all of those green and blue and purple that you used on the water.
                           
Congratulations for your curie vote. Definitely deserve it :D.                  

@ samuel-earp-art This also one of my favorite oil painting among other painting I have seen. You very good in oil painting. The wave, ocean and sands were so naturally painted. I felt amazed with artist like you on how to transfer the nature into an art. I could feel waves and sound of the ocean just by seeing your painting. This is how good you are expressed a beach in your painting. I used to stay nearby sea in my hometown. By looking at your painting, it brought back my memory. The felt of the sea, the wind, the sound and even the smell of the sea. Thank you for this lovely piece. I believe you also good in water color and color pencil as well since oil painting was the most challenging method if compare with water color and Pencil. This my opinion only. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79