Art Work in Progress - Epic Seascape

in #art6 years ago

87d6106e-20d8-4653-8919-ce943f674c4b.jpeg


Working on this seascape at the moment, still loads to do before it’s finished.

This is a photo of my studio, the small painting next to the one I’m working on is a colour study that I refer to for my larger studio work.

I am painting this art work in oils.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So beautiful thank for sharing your work my friend

Beautiful, as usual.... I detected a lighter, happier blue in your waves in this one? Very nice. I look forward to seeing this one finished :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wonderful, Love those bright blues and pale tan colours

hello samuel, very good painting I like the transparency and sensation of movement you've given to the waves, and the luminosity of the rocks a perfect job even if it's not finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87