INKTOBER - INJURED - My day 29 sketch

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and Art Lovers!!!
After racking my brain for hours on what to sketch today. I remembered the poem about "Humpty Dumpty" and thought of how to illustrate injury in his case. I used my ball point pen to make this sketch and here is how I did it.

  1. Drawing of an animated egg shell and yolk

  1. Drawing of the wall from which it probably fell from

  1. Shading the wall,the egg shell and grass

Hopefully this fitted perfectly as "Injured" to everyone. Thank you for checking this out friends. See you soon!!!🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've been chosen to be featured in @creativecoin's 🔥DAILY BURN🔥 post!

Awe. I feel this dude's pain. Great job showing emotion!
😍@carrieallen

Thank you so much @creativecoin. This means alot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @carrieallen.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you so much @helpiecake and @carrieallen. This means alot to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47