A run of art being steemian #1

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends, I am going to start a series of art only for steemit, because i think its the best way to get reward whatever you create. And for sure it also add number into my art gallery, which will i show you guys later.

So here is my first painting for this run.I just say, It's not just about light difference, but time switches whole the image of this world.
1.jpg

Firstly, by led pencil i draw the basic Sketch of painting.

2.jpg

Now showing the difference inbetween both the sides of painting by applying acrylic paints, to Indicate moment of night and dusk by showing moon & sun.

3.jpg

here the final touch by adding paint into the basic sketch and removing some clouds.

4.jpg

Here's me ,the mastermind of this painting.

5.jpg

Friends i hope you will enjoy my latest paintings in this series of art which i initiated only for this platform.by following me @samhenry.

Love, Sam

Sort:  

I love paintings and that's why I also love everything you do here, you are indeed a maestro in the things you do. keep it up and always show us more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74