Sam's Sketchbook #4

in #art6 years ago

More sketches from the past few days. It makes me incredibly pleased that people like my drawings! I can't thank you enough for all the support.

For most of my sketches I start with a circle to indicate the head. It helps me understand where to place the ears, nose, etc. If you have any questions, I'm here for them!

Please like, comment, and follow!

__
Sort:  

It's amazing.
Begin with circles...

Great work again @samdutter , maybe to try make bigger photos? Just suggestion, you have great drawings

Hi there, amazing artwork! You have been featured in this weeks creative welcome wagon. You can read the post here:
https://steemit.com/creative-steem/@kerlund74/creative-steem-newsletter-the-creative-welcome-wagon-week-02

Thank you so much Kerlund! I really appreciate the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21