You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oils - on Cellphone

in #art7 years ago

Are you on the verge of accepting the fact that you are a digital artist? It is coming easy. It's comfortable. It speaks to you (which is all that is truly important). I am enjoy watching you work this all out.

I am also a fellow in-betweener but you already know that. Keep on keeping on and keep your eyes open...it's coming soon!

Sort:  

Thank you sweet girl. :) don't be saying too much cause I might start taking it seriously really screw it up. :)

Taking yourself too seriously does jack things up, doesn't it? I will continue to encourage you but I reserve the right to let you know if you are "full of shit." (I am quoting profound words from one of your past works, in case you didn't catch that.) ;)

Please. It will be fun. And I on occasion am filled to overflowing. Presed down shaken together, full. :)

I will give you permission to do the same for me. I'm thinking we are both old enough to have mostly gotten over that part of our lives but, you never know...you just never know. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56