Patterns Emerge - Collaborative Art Journey with @everlovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is my contribution to @everlove's Collaborative Art Journey...''RIBBON OF HOPE" No. 24.

My Process:

I took @everlove's ''RIBBON OF HOPE"...

into Photoshop and cropped and recolored it. I then took it into a pattern making app and kaleidoscoped it, sliced it, diced it and julienned it and got the basic designs. Then, I took them all into Lightroom for the final color adjustments and voila!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

holy bananas, that looks amazing! I like them all, but i think the first turquoise one is my favorite (-: peace

Holy bananas? That is a new one for me. :D

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you like them! Peace to you as well.

Pure eye candy! I love what you did with the Ribbon of Hope Awesome!

Upped and Steemed

Awww, thanks, friend! Your support and encouraging words mean so much!

These are really intense @samanthajbarnes. Great job making the transformation into such amazing pieces. There are really a lot of details in there. Very fun, yet powerful to look at. Thanks also for sharing your process. You sound like quite the talented chef...slicing, dicing and julienning!!.

Thank you for your kind words and for inviting me to join the fun. Glad you enjoyed my contribution...had a great starting point.

Bouncing off of each other---priceless!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43