From morbid to funny in the course of a day

in #art6 years ago

I drew these over the course of one day. As my mood shifted so did the tone of the drawings that were coming out.

Morning

Stress: high. I can't get my head straight so I decide to draw.
Part 1 - Coping Mechanism

Noon

Now I've lightened up, but I like the subject matter so i stick to it but inject a bit of humor in the form of the whistling windpipe.
Part 2 - Healer

Late afternoon

Time to relax
Part 3 - Load Off

Evening

Part 4 - My Buddy

Sort:  

Hahahah that is truly a strange and humourous progression from morbid to funny :> What a sequence of sketches!! :>

I really like it, cool

picture theme of your choice i really so like..

thanks guy! appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66