Quick Sketch of Kat Dahlia

in #art7 years ago

This was just an extremely fast practice. Possibly less than 12 minutes. I wasn’t watching the clock but it was quick and done on a smaller scale. So yeah.

Sort:  

What a nice Art....i bet you practice alot before hitting it to this extent .....so cool keep it up!

Sometimes we don't need to shoot for perfection. Progress can come from imperfection. Keep pushing forward. Never stop the progress. You are always amazing to me.

I like it.

Expressive eyes and nose with minimal lines.

I'm thinking of organizing a manga project on steemit, later. Would you be interested in participating, illustrating some stories in light novel fashion? (I'm getting together seven or eight.)

Send excerpts and I can produce some concept art for you.

For example, I'll be doing a big update tomorrow, for this story.

Here's something else, very short. More: 1, and 2, and 3.

Whichever is most interesting to you.

I really like the stories. I have some bad news though. I don't think I can come up with the concept art. School a bigger strain than I thought it would be. I also don't think my style is quite what you need for your stories. I like CLAMP style for this, but I think that's a bit beyond me.

No problem, good luck with school

i see a raw talent here, good job, upvote

This post has received a 11.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @salty-mcgriddles.

Greetings friend @salty-mcgriddles, thanks for your support, I see that you are a good graphic artist, that's why we support each other. My name is Pablo Daza I have several years in the graphic arts in Venezuela. congratulations you have a good job, that follow your success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55