My entry to Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 43 - ArmorsmithsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all splinterlands gamers!
There is my entry to Splinterlands art contest in this post.
The hero of my art is the Armorsmith play card.
This card is very helpful in the game)
As usually to draw art I use my smartphone's application called - Autodesk Sketchbook.
To made the animation i use the Adobe Photoshop on my pc.
Result of my work showed below.
This is one.

This is a screenshot of drawings from my phone.

And tis is another animated art.

Thanks for your attention!
Happy gaming!

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @saleg25! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 5.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @saleg25!

You got a 9.27% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @saleg25! We offer 100% Payout and Curation to Delegator. Compare Return

Hi, @saleg25!

You just got a 1.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65