Another animated sketch - Football player

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
The "author of this blog" continue to draw.
And today i want represent my new art.
In this sketch i try to show a short moment from football player training.
During drawing process i got carried away with the process and a little bit changed the face of player.
Below u can see it.
Next time i'll have to be more attentive.

Sort:  

Dear, I appreciate your animation. But my favorite team Argentina is in trouble. So I am feeling sad for my team.😯

This post has received a 12.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saleg25.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

I'm sorry.
And thank u.

This post has received a 6.65 % upvote from @boomerang.

Can you teach me to do same.

Отличный рисунок!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86