narcissus

in #art4 years ago

suisen5.jpg

Today I drew narcissus flowers. It was difficult to draw daffodils at first, but as I practiced from petals one by one, I became able to draw.
suisennsitagaki.jpg

I'm working hard to make the color of daffodils unique.
suisentotyu.jpg

Do you have any memories of the daffodils?

I'm glad if you feel nostalgic when you see the daffodils in this picture.

今日は水仙の花を描いた。水仙の花は最初描くのが難しかったけれど、1つずつ花びらから練習していくうちに描けるようになってきた。

葉の色も水仙特有の色を出せるように努力し続けている。

あなたは水仙の花に何か思い出を持っていますか?
この絵の中の水仙を見た時、懐かしい気持ちになってくれたらうれしいです。

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91