Drawing a Unicorn. 3 words / My draw #18

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Unicorn

Hello, I am new to Steemit and it is my first participation in the Doodleon, I thank @opheliafu for being the organizer of this event.

This drawing is my entrance to the doodleon.

I read this week changed the rules of the doodle a bit and it will be more interesting to participate

My unicorn

1.jpg

2.jpg

................................................................................

Process

Gif.

pony-4.gif

Photo.

3.jpg
................................................................................

3-2.jpg
................................................................................

4.jpg
................................................................................

5.jpg
................................................................................

7.jpg
................................................................................

8.jpg

I hope like you

Sainks.jpg

Sort:  

Colourful doodle! You have thought about the theme and produced a great drawing.

Dear Artist @sainks ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Thank you very much @fineartnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54