My Photography Recapitulation

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Dear all steemians friends! hopefully always in good health, in carrying out daily activities.
The video below is a photography recapitulation I've posted on steemit. This 3:26 sec video is the first video recapitulation or part 1. For the recapitulation video part 2 I will post at the next opportunity. Enjoy watching!!!


Part 1




Thanks to all steemian friends who have visited my platform. Please upvote, resteem and follow! if this post is interesting and fun. Best regards @saini88


saini banner 2.jpg


banner adsactly indonesia.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulation! This post restemed by @resteempost

wow,,, some thing wrong here, I'm so sorry, I will try latter!

ok, I have update it, now you can watch it! :)
thank you verymuch to @coretan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75