Sort:  

Thanks. It actually took me a while to create this post, I'm trying to develop a look or style that is recognizable or signature like. So its not just the illustrations but the page layout. I'm glad you liked it.

The markup is tricky at first. If you take out the spaces between the bracketed name and url in your links they'll show up properly. I was looking through your website and still am actually.

Thanks for the tip, I removed the brackets but still looks the same. I'm still trying to figure this out, its a bit overwhelming at first.

Like this:
[amazon/kindle](https://www.amazon.com/KILLER-BREAK-Joe-Sanchez-ebook/dp/B01HMASPP2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1467335110&sr=1-1&keywords=killer+break)

No spaces between the [] and ()

Thanks, I just did it. my website seems to be having some trouble linking so I'll have to make the adjustments to it through the website. thanks again.

what did you think of my work? I've been at this artist thing for over 25 years.

My favorite part are the sculptures which are just insane. How you manage to get that sort of detail and quality I can't even imagine.

practice, practice, practice, passion and a need to eat and pay bills pushes you to be the best you can be. Being competitive with yourself helps a lot too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88