How to Eat Profit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

The spider is one of the animal species of the phylum Arthropoda in which the animal entering this class has legs segmented. Though small but profit spiders are predators because they use self-made nets to trap insects for feeding.
In the net the spider is not trapped because the profit spider has an oil gland anti-stick on its feet. Well ,, what the question now is how does the profit profit eat its prey? Often peeled in the Biology booklet that hide-in-profit profit awaits its prey near its net and comes out quickly when its prey is trapped.
Finally I found the answer to the question how to eat a profit profit that I would be accountable. One morning on February 10, 2018 when I cleaned the mango tree on the front of the house, I found a cobweb and at that moment the profit went right on top of a banana leaf, then came my fad to feed the earnings so I knew more detail how to eat profit profit (less work yes) I then catch 1 live dragonflies are still alive, then I put in the net profit with a distance not too far from each other.
After I waited about 5 minutes and no reaction from the profit profit I finally went, (maybe the profit profit is still embarrassed) But when 3 minutes later I came back and saw the earnings reaction, the dragonfly that I put closest to the profit profit was has already begun to catch the dragonfly. Just like when Spiderman fired his net into his enemy and made his enemy trapped and unable to move. Subhanallah, then the dragonfly that has been helpless is slowly withdrawn by the profit spider with his mouth.
Then the dragonfly is slowly inserted into the mouth with the help of a pair of pedipalpus shaped like an antenna and serves like a hand that feeds the food into the mouth. Finally I managed to answer the question how to eat a profit? My assumption so far that the profit will come to the prey who have stuck and immediately eat it, but my assumption was wrong, it will damage the net profit itself ..!
greeting steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by saifulmahdi82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42