Her Eternal Gaze

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians!! I sketched it a couple of years back. At present, this isn't surely one of my best sketches but back then i felt like Van Gogh after completing it. I was just a newbie then, struggling with shading and proportions(i still do). This sketch had a great influence on me, i decided to continue sketching portraits . It's because i completely messed it up and wanted to improve. I know, most of you couldn't figure out whose sketch it is, not your fault; It's Jennifer Lawrence's.
As far a I can recall, it took me around 5-6 hours to complete (yeah i was struggling). As I only had access to using graphite pencils so i had no options but to use them.

12316363_739029212897140_2119841952225525388_n.jpg

Hope you like it.... :)

Sort:  

Excellent drawing, the last movie Jenniffer Lawrence was amazing! Upvote! I hope you follow me! I follow you

Thank you so much!
followed

tahalka machhauney bhayo hamro kaledajule steemit ma.

haha...promote garera??

Awesome, its like 3D art. Nice
I also drawing sketch too, hope you can check my sketch

thank you @akhirr94
sure will....

dhani bhayp yeti bhaye

aah bikki dai, dhani bhayio...

You got a 0.70% upvote from @upme requested by: @sahchandan.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

follow and upvote me please, im follow you!

followed and upvoted :)

:-) I like them !

follower.jpg

thank you so much and so am i.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34