Faulty lines : The Joker

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians!!! I sketched this ball pen sketch a couple of days ago. I was just experimenting with my sketching techniques and realized that i have never used ball pen for sketches. This is my first sketch with a ball pen and it took me about an hour to complete. I couldn't erase the lines once they were drawn contrary to using pencils, so you can find lots of faults in it hence the name Faulty lines. Overall, it was a new and satisfying experience using ball pen.
Thank You!!!
hope you like it.....

IMG_20180114_143604_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

wow looks amzing sahchandan

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you so much @harj....

Thank you! sahchandan would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

sure....I would be delighted to. :)

Nice one. Keep posting.

This post has received gratitude of 0.42 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sahchandan.

You got a 0.37% upvote from @upme requested by: @sahchandan.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Great post! Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39