My Sketchbook (ORIGINAL ART)

in #art7 years ago

WELCOME TO MY ART

Hallo ...!!
Today I draw a figure of a female samurai characters.

this stage of manufacture

Emotional sketch - have a lovely sunday everyone
I hope you like it . . . follow me on my blog @safwan

Paper material : Plain white paper
Pencils : Steadler 2B , 5B
Erasers : Faber castle Thread

Sort:  

You are really hitting your stride. Lovely drawing...wish to see more so keep sharing...

Thanks glad I could share

Yeah! Please keep sharing...!
Btw that comment has $54.62 D: why that people didn't upvote the drawing instead?

Post on steemit! I support you! I just sent you some SBD to you in your wallet.

Thank you I am very glad to know you @andyx

Nice drawing. I really enjoy drawings of the steemit family even though I can't draw well. Keep it on.

Upvoted ^ ^

What for coloring?
Very nice!!

I am coloring since my hoby.

I meant what did you use? Prismacolor? Copics? Watercolor?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks @gaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41