My Sketchbook (ORIGINAL ART)

in #art7 years ago

WELCOME TO MY ART

Super hero sketch-heroine (wonder woman)
I hope you like it ... Follow me on my blog @safwan

Paper material : Plain white paper
Pencils : Steadler 2B , 5B
Erasers : Faber castle Thread

Sort:  

It's a good sketch.
Wonder woman looks sad.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

glad I could share it with you @samwicallis

I love WonderWoman! You nailed it, it's really precise and sexy. ;-)

We wish you could be like her 😁 @fapfap

upvote and follow, I love sketches. follow my blog @derekvonzarovich, I create map illustrations digitally

congratulation brader haha

haha thanks buddy

I like how the cape and hair looks like it is moving.
Keep the drawings going, @safwan

Hello Safwan , nice sketches ! I will be following you to see more ! :-) voted.

looks like me... hahahah lie I'm kidding.

haha all also feel like that 😁 @yanes94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50