You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Today my story sad and romantic

A very romantic and expressive story
She stood there feeling very confused and confused as the arrival of her boyfriend and her fiancé came closer than traveling. She did not know how the meeting would be. What should she say? He traveled for a whole year and did not see him. He returned and the date of the wedding was determined but she felt strange things that did not know what she was saying and how she was greeted. They talk on the phone.

She stood in front of the mirror, changing her clothes and feeling very embarrassed and nostalgic, many things you want to see but do not know what you will say to him, the mother entered the room to tell her that her fiancé arrived but could not go out to meet him, and she looked into the mirror and she saw her face red blush and here I found him in front of her and saw his reflection with mirrors, He smiled with tenderness, she was late to go out and entered her room and could not wait any longer.

Let me meditate ...

The moments of your presence ...

Let me enjoy your ...

After a long absence ....

Watch my heart ..

Listen …

It does not beat.

But he dances with his soul ...

listen…

It's my breath ...

Has become a ...

The climate ...

Winter weather ...

And free my response ...

Cold and freezing ...

Let me ...

Reflect on the moments of your presence ...

Let me ....

Enjoy your arrival seconds.

Will words help me?

The systems are warmly welcomed ...

No…

I have not tried ...

And the sea is submerged ...

I travel behind the words ...

Farak in front of me ...

You smile ...

The mountains of words are collapsing ...

The melting of ice ...

Let me understand your looks ...

Let me enjoy your whispers ..

The second story

It was like a tree leaf that fell in the midst of a storm, and the storm moved right and left, rising and falling, not knowing what to do with it, so they did what they wanted, it was not with them was in another world, how did it and married others and left it Why was reviving the illusion of all those years I imagine his love did not love, If she loved one-sided frenzied by death, she looked sadly at him and she saw him enter the door of the room to reassure her that she smiled with pain and closed her eyes and fell unconscious.

He knows that she is unconscious and does not remember anything after that. He knows that she loves him, and he loves her too but she will not forgive her for being in love. Her ghost will still chase her before her hands and whisper to her ears: forgive me and forgive me for my cruelty. I can not change for you. My sweetheart.

I whispered with sorrow and did you know the meaning of sorrow in my heart

The sadness that you depart and do not leave me

I shut up and your voice stays in my ears

Your image is absent and in my eyes

Leave and let your breath burn me

Go and keep your back spectrum

Eid comes and I am alone

Spring comes and I alone

It rains and I see it alone

My father and I alone are nostalgic

Did you know the meaning of sadness in my heart?

To go on, I am alone

To see you on a coincidence with someone else

Your hand in her hand looks at me, you do not know me

And I will follow you, and I will not hear you

To write, do not receive my voice

And that I cry, thou shalt not receive my tears

And to keep my breath, do not hear me

If I die, the news will come to you as strangers from me

Did you know the meaning of grief in my heart?

Sort:  

Hi @sadstory

thanks for your thoughts and good stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54