Architecture, my passion

in #art7 years ago

I have one class named ''Conical projection'' and is about use technical drawing and instruments. We use one point perspective, two points perspective, shadows, and more, here you can watch what im talking about...
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Some of my homeworks...
Image and video hosting by TinyPic The house of iron man
Image and video hosting by TinyPic A bedroom
And my favorite is this house,
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Before
Image and video hosting by TinyPic After

Sorry for my english again haha! Don't forget vote and let me know what topic do you want to talk, goodbye!!

Sort:  

Nice Work! I draw with Autocad and Inventor. I work as an Architectural Engineer for @ Mill-work design and manufacturing company .. Its an awesome feeling getting paid to draw and then seeing things get built from your drawings is very gratifying.. http://ebandd.com

¡Wow! muy buenos dibujos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41