Art from everday items

in #art6 years ago

Hello readers!
Today I want show you some imagines created by various everyday things. They are making an impression! They are made in various sizes but in the majority they are large. Their construction contains such things as: guitar, dolls, wachin machines, forks, watches, toilet papers, bottles and other stuff.

  1. Marilyn Monroe
  2. Salvador Dalí

    3)"Scream" Edvard Munch
  3. Vincent Van Gogh
    ![](

I hope you enjoy! Tell me in comment If you like these work! :3

Sort:  

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14