Sort:  

Congratulations @sadcow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Hello @sadcow! I really like your drawing!!! Welcome to Steemit... I'll follow you!...And I recomend you to make an #introduceyourself post and talk a little bit of you for this community!

Good one bro..

Welcome to steemit, love your drawing! hope to see more of this.

Great post and I would like to thank you for following me as well as I will follow you this is a great place to meet people and see our creativity as well as make money doing it I love it and I hope you love steemit to keep up the good work and thanks.

Congratulations @sadcow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43