Days Of Graphic Designs And 3D Works For A Project. It's Crazy!!!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Recently completed this awesome and very time consuming project that once I imagined.

I am a professional graphic artist and a designer. And I do motion graphics, graphic designs, 3d works, vector works, etc. I do all this works for completely free and if you want me to make something like this for you then please comment down below.

Thankyou.

I was trying to do it for more than a month. And now it is finally here.

Let's see what I got and what I made.
This is the idea of a night sky with my logo shinning in the sky along with some shooting stars.

b.jpg

It's very cool and many people loved this image. I hope you will also love this. It is only the five percent of something that I made after. It is a small part of that thing.

It took me about two hours two finish it. I made it in Affinity Designer Pro which is highly used for graphic designs and logo making. But nothing is stopping you from raising your ideas beyond your limit. After all I am feeling awesome.

So let's move on to the final image that I created, but before let's see how I made this cave in 3D.

rct.jpg

I created this cave in Cinema 4D which is 3D software and it took me a very long time to make a cave with such a perfection and quality rocks. This is what I wanted to achieve. This was the most hardest part of my project but after all I finished it. And it took me 6 hours to get this done.

Then I move on to After Effects for the final compositing lighting works.

rcav_00000.jpg

This was easy but time consuming. And I liked it so much working After Effects. This is the image that came after the compositing work. And it blew my mind. This took me about 2 hours to get this done. Again,I felt relieved. This was the second last job.

After this I moved to the last step. I used a photo editor to add some final effects like contrast ,sharpness, colours etc.

I added my name and finally done everything taking a whole day.
And this is the final product that you are watching.

finalrcave.jpg

I hope you liked this.

But the big deal is to make a timelapse video of the whole process, that I made for you. Please watch this. This is a 3 minute long video showing each and everything and hard works. I uploaded it on facebook and I got many likes and shares. My friends liked it very much.

Thanks for giving your time and an upvote will be helpful.b.jpg

Sort:  

que fantástico proyecto, sobretodo innovador wow

Congratulations @sachcorps! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-09-21-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44