Enforcer Robot Acrylic painting

in #art6 years ago

A machine of power.

A creature of the living?
A creature of the dead?

An entity.
An entity of the dead. Yet, still walks powered with electricty.
An attribute of the living.
This being has no soul.
The power of the mind gone. Replaced by the chips.
A complex unit of configuration from the minds of others.

Does this entity live?
"Do you live"?
The Answer is silence.
Question again, "Do you exist?"
"Yes I do exist."
"I say you do live?"
This I believe.

Mech1B.jpg
One of my first paintings. I rendered this when I was in my mid 20's. I was studying ID studios character designs.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36