Concept Poster for Working Film Project

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I wrote a few screen plays for the project. I began trying to act, and doing stunts for the written screen plays. I would bike 8 miles to a sand pit, by a resort, and taught myself to do a flips off stuff. Elevations such as picnic tables, boulders, and eventually a 7 foot wall. I was having the time of my life. I was in contact with Ryan Mantione from Full Moon Features, and was excited of the possibilities.

I am now working with the a film studio working on a possible project for them. I will try to do an awesome job and then present to them my ideas.
I am still trying to develop my master piece.
Here is a poster I quickly rendered. It goes with my science fiction novel and screen plays.

Yes, I also do the prop modeling and effects.

I also included a little video of some of my abilities.

poster 2 steem.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43