You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step By Step Drawing Chizuru ChanFrom Hakuouki

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A THIEF. This ain't yours. This is mine I'll repeat that is MINE. Stealing someone's art huh?!! and earning a money??? what a shame... And you have also the gots to copy my description!!!! fuck you../.. Using my progress pictures of my drawing is a CRIME. Give me my credits or your account = dead. IM WARNING YOU this is your last chance. Once you stole my arts again.. better prepare yourself:").

Sort:  

Ikr they stolen all my friends shit on AA!! Tbhhh I fell in love with Hakuoki and your drawing is so good! <3 Except I disliked Chizuru lolol

I hope he gets banned cuz this is against the guidelines to plagiarize shit. Good god. Rip my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56