Halloween Haru - entry for @erodedthoughts Love them or Hate Them ~ Clowns & Scarecrows CONTESTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)
@erodedthoughts is hosting a contest with his own money for Halloween!~ Must participants ^_^

This is my entry Halloween Haru. My lover Kuroyukihime is on my face too!~

I am going to dress up like this for Halloween lol.

Here is the main page and the rule of the contest.
https://steemit.com/photocontest/@erodedthoughts/love-them-or-hate-them-clowns-and-scarecrows

Copyright © RyoPlasmic 2017. All rights reserved.
Copyright of original image belongs to Sunrise JP.

Sort:  

Now that truly scares me!!! Thank you Ryo!

hahaha nice... your gonna have to take a pic of you dressed up and post that as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55