sketching art

in #art7 years ago

hi friends steemit, this night I want to share about one of my hobbies that is drawing. drawing thatI think can improve our imagination, in addition to eliminate boredom. well this time I draw a flower sketch. image
I prefer to draw sketches because I think the pictures look more unique and alive. Well Sketches are an early stage of a rough and light painting that is generally used as a framework in painting or can be used as a preliminary process in exposing ideas, concepts or ideas about something.here are some photos from start to finish
image image image image
flower sketch I made using pencil. Indeed for the beginning a little difficult, but if you continue to practice gradually your work will be better.Asah and never stop to explore yourself, how can see directly where the interest is growing or looking on the internet. Good luck!! image image image
Always support @rynarahmadani
Love @steemit

Sort:  

Practice makes perfect as what they say =)
Keep it up ★★

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70