You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scorpio

in #art5 years ago

It’s definitely okay to not listen to awful things. And well you’ve heard me warn everyone about guarding against burnout enough times 😜

Did Scorpio encounter a mishap (during conception or just at some point) requiring a prosthetic or were they born like that? Love the tat 😆 they look ready to kick arse 🙃

Also love how you’re always trying to help people, looking forward to this next crazy scheme 😄 (and obviously I’m going to be there reminding you to not burn out 😜)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

IM TRYING! ... i ammmmm trying XD my best not to spread myself too thin. It's hard hahahaha, people poked me and then im like oh, i have to do this... etc.

I think Scorpio decided to wear the stabby thing for fun, maybe. The arms look weird though, now that I squint at him...

It's a joint scheme this one, so I'm happy to report that @jacuzzi will spearhead the thingy !!! I'll do support \o/

Thanks, ryry <3

Yeh I know it’s hard 🤣 just remember you do not HAVE to do anything 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51