You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIP Character | Little Retro Robot

in #art5 years ago

Ahh he(?) is adorable with the little blender logos. So of course I’m totally unsurprised that the next shot is toting a gun because it’s always the cute ones you have to watch 🤣 did you make the gun too? They’re both pretty good models 🙃

Looking forward to the others and seeing how they travel from now through to completion. And don’t sweat about taking ages, you’ll get quicker at whatever you can be quicker on and some things just take ages 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Mhm, I make everything. I'm glad you think they're good, Ry ^^ I had to actually study how a revolver work and look like in order to create one.

And yeah, he can't be persuaded with sweets, he prefer ammo. And if someone don't give him any he won't beg for it, he'll pull out his gun and make them beg for their life XD

I'm looking forward to seeing them finished too, especially your character, the Mysterious 3. Thanks for the advice, Ry. I'll try to ease up my mind with that thought because it's kinda hard to relax and take it easy, not sure why...

I remember doing that with guns as well though it's been a while since I made one XD

I suspect the difficulty with relaxing and taking it easy and accepting that sometimes things just take as long as they're going to take is because of pressure to perform (even if the pressure is all in our heads). That's just something else to get over ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49