You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Solid White Crow Flew Quickly Over the Garden Yesterday, Delivering a Message For the Shaman, and a Message For Me

in #art6 years ago

White crow would have been an interesting sight!

There was a raven carrying on in one of my trees close to midnight last night. Why is beyond me as they're usually well and truly asleep well before then o_O

goatsig

Sort:  

I'm starting to think that they are talking to us when we hear them. Fortunately, most say that the crows and ravens usually bring a message of good news-- in your case, 'late, breaking news'. So congratulations, in advance, for whatever that raven was squawking about!

I wish I knew now! Unfortunately I don't understand raven! And I totally believe you. I win feet if they stupid baby talk at us the same way.

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48