You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just some more background work.

in #art4 years ago

What do you mean 90s comic look over-accessorising will always be how you make characters look that little bit cooler and edgier XD

I always loved pets/familiars in games, there should always be loot monkeys xD

As for the trolls well I think you just about have the teeth down O_O lol XD

I guess you could do either of those things to clean up the lineart but honestly it looks interesting as is.

Sort:  

Lol ok so your first point made me crack a huge smile cause i realized how true it is.

I loved characters with pets as well! Yayy for loot monkey support!

Always good to hear a voice from outside my head on my art lol thanks for thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97