You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my comic: Android Blues page 103 first look

in #art6 years ago

Poor Elvis being thrust into this situation, hope things work out alright for him XD

Now who sits like that on a bathtub I ask you? LoL Lisa obviously, makes for a nice and interesting frame anyway so we can see all her injuries, poor thing. Hope her eye's gotten better (they did self-heal eventually didn't they? Or am I remembering wrong?).

All the pages do look like they'd take quite a while to do. I seem to remember you saying you were working on some in advance, have you caught up to yourself or am I remembering incorrectly? :)

Sort:  

It's kind of a cliff hanger for the next page, but yeah it's probably healed... :)
I have the next one partially sketched out right now, the next one after that mapped out with text, and after that it's all just the script I wrote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71